2017 Board of Directors







Kathy Reutman - Chair
Executive Director of Student Services    
Boone County School District
8330 U.S. 42, Florence KY 41042    
(859) 334-4455    
kathy.reutman@boone.kyschools.us

Kevin Costello - Vice Chair    
Executive Director    
Boone County Planning Commission
P.O. Box 958, Burlington KY 41005    
(859) 334-2198    
kcostello@boonecountyky.org

Julie Metzger - Secretary    
Council Member
City of Florence
6901 Dixie Highway, Florence KY 41042
(859) 525-1800    
drjulie@zoomtown.com

Rosanne Nields - Treasurer    
VP Planning & Government Relations    
St. Elizabeth Healthcare    
1360 Dolwick Drive, Erlanger 41018    
(859) 301-6328    
rosanne.nields@stelizabeth.com

Robert Asseo
Commissioner    
KY Commission on Human Rights/Delta Air Lines    
7312 Blackstone Drive, Florence KY 41042    
(859) 866-2875    
robert.asseo@delta.com
 
Carrie Herrmann    
Executive Director    
Boone County Library District    
1786 Burlington Pike, Burlington, KY 41005    
(859) 292-3399    
cherrman@bcpl.org

Charlie Kenner    
Board Chair
Boone County Local Board of Health    
7000 Houston Road, Florence KY 41042    
(859) 371-0183
commissionerckenner@boonecountyky.org

Leshia Lyman    
Vice President
Success By 6 and Area Communities
United Way of Greater Cincinnati
2400 Reading Road, Cincinnati OH 45202
(513) 762-7209
leshia.lyman@uwgc.org 

Gary Moore
Judge Executive  
Boone County Fiscal Court    
P.O. Box 900, Burlington KY 41005    
(859) 334-2242    
judgemoore@boonecountyky.org
 

 

Pat O'Reagan    
Assistant Manager    
Toyota Motor Engineering & Manufacturing NA    
25 Atlantic Avenue, Erlanger KY 41018    
(859) 746-4306    
patrick.oreagan@tema.toyota.com

Laura Pleiman    
Director    
Boone County Human Services    
P.O. Box 296, Burlington KY 41005    
(859) 334-2188    
lpleiman@boonecountyky.org

Lynne Saddler    
District Director of Health    
NKY Independent District Health Department    
610 Medical Village Drive, Edgewood KY 41017
(859) 341-4264    
lynne.saddler@nkyhealth.org

Robert Storer    
Superintendent    
Walton-Verona Independent School District    
16 School Road, Walton KY 41094    
(859) 485-4181    
robert.storer@wv.kyschools.us

John Walton    
Board Chair    
Boone County Cooperative Extension District
5001 Burlington Pike, Burlington KY 41005    
(859) 586-6057   

Wade Williams
Senior Vice President    
Northern Kentucky Tri-ED    
300 Buttermilk Pike, Suite 322, Ft. Mitchell KY 41017
(859) 344-0040   
wtw@northernkentuckyUSA.com

Addia Wuchner    
State Representative    
Commonwealth of Kentucky    
1644 Glens Drive    
Florence KY    41042    
(859) 525-8211    
addia.wuchner@lrc.ky.gov

Laurie Wolsing    
VP for Children's Services    
Northern Kentucky Community Action Commission
717 Madison Avenue
Covington KY 41011    
(859) 581-6607    
lwolsing@nkcac.org